Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 20 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 8 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 12 reviews

Wonderful service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
All good
RAV's are go!
By Harries E
1 month 3 weeks ago
The service we received from this dealership was very professional, not pushy and excellent from start to finish
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from Jason of North road Garge Builth, very efficient, friendly service.
Great service from staff
By Rekmo776
2 years 4 months ago
Excellent customer service and after care
Love my Aygo
By BIGGAD
2 years 6 months ago
Couldn't have had better service
Toyota CH-R
By Jolenecosgrave
2 years 6 months ago
We recently brought a new CHR off Luke, who was a pleasure to deal with from the start. Luke found us the perfect car and made the process effortless for us. Would highly recommend anyone to go to Luke, he makes you feel so comfortable and dosent put you under any pressure. We have even received phone calls after to check that everything is ok! Thank you very much to Luke, Jason and all the team. We will be seeing you again in 3 years.
Amazing service
By Efailwen
2 years 7 months ago
Have purchased and received my CH-R a month ago and am extremely pleased with it. Was the best experience of purchasing a car with the help given and being kept up to date throughout the process. Will not purchase anywhere else again!!
Brilliant
By NeilP
2 years 7 months ago
Can’t recommend these guys enough. Professional, helpful and friendly. A gem
More than excellent service
By Hammond G
2 weeks 2 days ago
I have been a customer for the last 6-7 years at North road garage in Builth Wells and in that time I have received nothing short of an exemplary service throughout this time. The staff are very professional and a joy to deal with and I always enjoy my experience when visiting north road garage safe in the knowledge that they would take care of everything for me, I cannot recommend this garage enough
Happy visit
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
Excellent service
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Took my vehicle in for a service last week. Excellent measures in place to reduce the risk of Covid-19 transmission. The staff were as friendly and courteous as ever, of course. Can't recommend highly enough.
Excellent service
By Dryden P
2 months 2 weeks ago
We have used this dealership ever since we before first purchased one of their vehicles around 12 years ago. We have been more than happy with the service we have received
Good service friendly staff
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Smooth and efficient service
Totally reliable and courteous service is always experienced
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Whether having a routine service or needing an emergency repair we’ve always received excellent service
Great service
By Tae31
2 years 5 months ago
Good service as always at North Road Garage
Fantastic service from very efficient & welcoming staff
By Bob West Fencing
2 years 8 months ago
Excellent is the only way to say it.
Checking Car over for Faults
By Llanwrtyd
2 years 8 months ago
Explained cost of repairs and if it was cost effective to carry them out and explained all options if I wanted to upgrade to a later model, new and second hand in a clear and helpful manner.
service
By globalradio
2 years 9 months ago
I always find them all friendly and welcoming

Pages