Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 31 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 14 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 17 reviews

North Road Garage
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 day ago
Pocket rocket
North Road Garage
By Big H
6 months 1 week ago
If u like cars order a GR Yaris now Snooze and u loose
North Road Garage
By Tyler C
6 months 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic experience from the outset
North Road Garage
By Guy P
7 months 1 week ago
I purchased a GR Yaris from Jason at NRG. From the very first phonecall to the day he handed me the key he was outstanding and made the entire process an absolutely pleasure. The BEST car buying experience I've ever had. Jason kept me informed and updated throughout the process and when my car finally arrived Jason and Eian delivered it to me personally. What more could I want? Thanks again Jason, I'm looking forward to visiting for future services. Oh yes the car is amazing too :-)
Great service
North Road Garage
By Davies M
8 months 2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied when I collected my new car, Friendly courteous service just right for an “old” driver. Safe environment.
Couldn't have wished for a better service from start to finish.
North Road Garage
By Clews R
9 months 19 hours ago
I must have driven past a few Toyota dealerships to get to North Road Garage ! Fantastic service and a genuine family owned business that really care about you, your needs and the service they provide.
Wonderful service
North Road Garage
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
All good
RAV's are go!
North Road Garage
By Harries E
1 year 3 months ago
The service we received from this dealership was very professional, not pushy and excellent from start to finish
Excellent service
North Road Garage
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Excellent service from Jason of North road Garge Builth, very efficient, friendly service.
Great service from staff
North Road Garage
By Rekmo776
3 years 6 months ago
Excellent customer service and after care

Pages

Always profession service received- feel confident and well-looked after by North Road Toyota garage and the team there. Car feels excellent after recent service.
North Road Garage
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
North Road Garage
By Yearsley J
7 months 1 week ago
Friendly and efficient service.
North Road Garage
By Tyler R
7 months 2 weeks ago
My family have used the Toyota Garage over many years and have always been pleased with the quality of service.
100%
North Road Garage
By Tony S
9 months 4 days ago
Trusted help , advise , and workmanship.
Great service
North Road Garage
By Price S
9 months 3 weeks ago
Service made easy under current conditions
More than excellent service
North Road Garage
By Hammond G
1 year 1 month ago
I have been a customer for the last 6-7 years at North road garage in Builth Wells and in that time I have received nothing short of an exemplary service throughout this time. The staff are very professional and a joy to deal with and I always enjoy my experience when visiting north road garage safe in the knowledge that they would take care of everything for me, I cannot recommend this garage enough
Happy visit
North Road Garage
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Excellent service
Great service
North Road Garage
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Took my vehicle in for a service last week. Excellent measures in place to reduce the risk of Covid-19 transmission. The staff were as friendly and courteous as ever, of course. Can't recommend highly enough.
Excellent service
North Road Garage
By Dryden P
1 year 3 months ago
We have used this dealership ever since we before first purchased one of their vehicles around 12 years ago. We have been more than happy with the service we have received
Good service friendly staff
North Road Garage
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Smooth and efficient service

Pages