Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 36 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 15 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 21 reviews

Reliable
North Road Garage
By Messiaen
4 months 2 weeks ago
You can depend on North Road Garage
North Road Garage
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Pocket rocket
North Road Garage
By Big H
1 year 3 weeks ago
If u like cars order a GR Yaris now Snooze and u loose
North Road Garage
By Tyler C
1 year 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic experience from the outset
North Road Garage
By Guy P
1 year 1 month ago
I purchased a GR Yaris from Jason at NRG. From the very first phonecall to the day he handed me the key he was outstanding and made the entire process an absolutely pleasure. The BEST car buying experience I've ever had. Jason kept me informed and updated throughout the process and when my car finally arrived Jason and Eian delivered it to me personally. What more could I want? Thanks again Jason, I'm looking forward to visiting for future services. Oh yes the car is amazing too :-)
Great service
North Road Garage
By Davies M
1 year 3 months ago
I was very satisfied when I collected my new car, Friendly courteous service just right for an “old” driver. Safe environment.
Couldn't have wished for a better service from start to finish.
North Road Garage
By Clews R
1 year 3 months ago
I must have driven past a few Toyota dealerships to get to North Road Garage ! Fantastic service and a genuine family owned business that really care about you, your needs and the service they provide.
Wonderful service
North Road Garage
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
All good
RAV's are go!
North Road Garage
By Harries E
1 year 9 months ago
The service we received from this dealership was very professional, not pushy and excellent from start to finish
Excellent service
North Road Garage
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Excellent service from Jason of North road Garge Builth, very efficient, friendly service.

Pages

North Road Garage
By Jones P
1 month 1 week ago
Great service as usual from the team at North Road.
North Road Garage
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Great service
North Road Garage
By Turley A
1 month 2 weeks ago
GR yaris 1st service
North Road Garage
By Mark j
7 months 1 day ago
Excellent experience all round, contacted me before due date to arrange a time and date for my service. Excellent service, kept informed of everything that was happening.
Always profession service received- feel confident and well-looked after by North Road Toyota garage and the team there. Car feels excellent after recent service.
North Road Garage
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
North Road Garage
By Yearsley J
1 year 2 months ago
Friendly and efficient service.
North Road Garage
By Tyler R
1 year 2 months ago
My family have used the Toyota Garage over many years and have always been pleased with the quality of service.
100%
North Road Garage
By Tony S
1 year 3 months ago
Trusted help , advise , and workmanship.
Great service
North Road Garage
By Price S
1 year 4 months ago
Service made easy under current conditions
More than excellent service
North Road Garage
By Hammond G
1 year 8 months ago
I have been a customer for the last 6-7 years at North road garage in Builth Wells and in that time I have received nothing short of an exemplary service throughout this time. The staff are very professional and a joy to deal with and I always enjoy my experience when visiting north road garage safe in the knowledge that they would take care of everything for me, I cannot recommend this garage enough

Pages