Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent I always use North Road Garage as they are the best
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy with my purchase of Aygo from North Road Garage Love my Toyoya Aygo from North Road Garage. Great little car and the colour is amazing. Cyan
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products and service My second car from North Road, and my third Toyota. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service from Jacques Outstanding service and communication throughout purchase and made collection of my sons first car highly memorable.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service When I collected my new car
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, friendly and helpful. The garage is great, this is my third car I have bought from them.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service once again!! Used this garage before, and certainly will do business again in future
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of my new Hybrid Yaris Very happy with the service. I felt my custom was valued.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Friendly, helpful and quick customer service. Would recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I recently bought a car and everything went more smoothly than I thought possible.
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straight forward, practical and sympathetic service Dealing with the staff at North Road garage was reassuring at all times.We felt confident that we were getting honest and tailored service.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with my new car les was very helpful would recommend him and the garage
Date published: 2015-08-04
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006924-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Very pleased on how it worked
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff job always well done I Keep going back
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Easy to book the service with pleasant staff and accomadating for the time it suited myself. Kept me updated on progress and any extras I needed to have done. Been using this garage for a long time now, and will continue to use them for servicing my Toyota vehicle.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service fast and very happy I Always use North Road Garage never had any problems, alway a great experience.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Good service
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great garage great cars, great service and a courteous, helpful and, above all, good humoured staff
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always welcomed and backed up with a professional response Thank you for quick diagnoses, ordering and fitting of the part
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Service! Just the place to go if you want a good quality service by a very professional team - nothing is too much trouble.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient, courteous and helpful garage I have been a Toyota customer for 20 years and the cars and local Dealership have been excellent. BUT, the new Toyota Avensis has an ineffective and unreliable TSS system, which has become a long standing problem. I shall part company with Toyota if the problem remains unresolved.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Safety Recall I received a thoroughly professional, helpful and informative service.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUYING A NEW CAR Just bought another new Toyota - Aygo elite Great caring sales team - especial thank you to Jason Hope that you get a promotion soon! You deserve it for your due diligence and patience. New car very good and would recommend to anyone looking for an economical little run-a-bout that also has comfort and all 'mod cons' included'
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife took.car as booked MOT and service. Everything was completed to our entire satisfaction.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as usual! We live in Dorset and make the long trip to Wales especially to return to this dealership; the helpful and friendly staff are always willing to go the extra mile to make sure we have a pleasurable wait whilst our car is serviced. Very happy with the service they provide and we will be returning again and again.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Just bought my second Hilux Invincible from Jack in sales.What a top guy.Very friendly and knowledgable.Nothing is to much trouble for him.The whole dealership is amazing.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I would not consider having a service anywhere else
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A reassuring, friendly experience and a good deal. I bought my car from North Road Garage and received sound advice concerning the transaction. I also take the vehicle there for servicing, knowing the job will be done well, on time and if a problem arises I will be contacted to resolve the issue. I have confidence in the staff.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT Usual competent, cheerful and careful work.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can deal with this garage with complete confidence 100% honest and trustworthy. They go out of their way to make sure their customers are satisfied.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sevice Glad to have the facilities nearby
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best service ever Delivered car in time, requested a valet which was also done, great staff in all areas
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service" My car was due am mot, I had to cancel the appointment at the last minute as I had fractured my foot and I was unable to drive. The staff at North Road arranged for my car to be picked up and returned so that it could have the mot done on time. ( they even gave it a much needed wash!) thank you.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service with a smile. The timing was tight, but they managed to do everything within the limited time.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Truck went in for a service, very professional from the first point of contact and when I picked the truck up, all jet washed and ready on time, thank you.
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great happy
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and easy to deal with! My initial phone call was a technical question, I couldn't believe how helpful they were even though I hadn't bought the car off them! I then booked it for a service on the back of that
Date published: 2015-09-14
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006924-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT