Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Purchased a new vehicle last week - excellent service by all the staff especially Jason
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service from pleasant and knowledgeable sales representative. It also helped that we had purchased cars from him previously Third time I've bought a car through Les and have yet to be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent I always use North Road Garage as they are the best
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy with my purchase of Aygo from North Road Garage Love my Toyoya Aygo from North Road Garage. Great little car and the colour is amazing. Cyan
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products and service My second car from North Road, and my third Toyota. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service from Jacques Outstanding service and communication throughout purchase and made collection of my sons first car highly memorable.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service When I collected my new car
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, friendly and helpful. The garage is great, this is my third car I have bought from them.
Date published: 2016-03-19
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006924-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 159.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Very pleased on how it worked
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff job always well done I Keep going back
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Easy to book the service with pleasant staff and accomadating for the time it suited myself. Kept me updated on progress and any extras I needed to have done. Been using this garage for a long time now, and will continue to use them for servicing my Toyota vehicle.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service fast and very happy I Always use North Road Garage never had any problems, alway a great experience.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Good service
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great garage great cars, great service and a courteous, helpful and, above all, good humoured staff
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always welcomed and backed up with a professional response Thank you for quick diagnoses, ordering and fitting of the part
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Service! Just the place to go if you want a good quality service by a very professional team - nothing is too much trouble.
Date published: 2017-01-25
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006924-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 197.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT