Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from staff Excellent customer service and after care
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Aygo Couldn't have had better service
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota CH-R We recently brought a new CHR off Luke, who was a pleasure to deal with from the start. Luke found us the perfect car and made the process effortless for us. Would highly recommend anyone to go to Luke, he makes you feel so comfortable and dosent put you under any pressure. We have even received phone calls after to check that everything is ok! Thank you very much to Luke, Jason and all the team. We will be seeing you again in 3 years.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service Have purchased and received my CH-R a month ago and am extremely pleased with it. Was the best experience of purchasing a car with the help given and being kept up to date throughout the process. Will not purchase anywhere else again!!
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Can’t recommend these guys enough. Professional, helpful and friendly. A gem
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Not pushy at all, and got me the best deal highly recomemded
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You must be doing sometghing right I have just taken delivery of my third Toyota and I chose the brand again largely because of my satisfaction with the service I have received from this exceptionally goof dealership
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Purchased a new vehicle last week - excellent service by all the staff especially Jason
Date published: 2017-08-10
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006924-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 174.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Good service as always at North Road Garage
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service from very efficient & welcoming staff Excellent is the only way to say it.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Checking Car over for Faults Explained cost of repairs and if it was cost effective to carry them out and explained all options if I wanted to upgrade to a later model, new and second hand in a clear and helpful manner.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service I always find them all friendly and welcoming
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Always know I will be treated fairly
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Car serviced 2 weeks ago and running very well.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderul welcome and a great service. Many thanks to North Road Garage for their welcome and response.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service Friendly staff, clean enviroment, nothing is to much trouble.
Date published: 2017-10-16
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006924-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 126.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT